Committees of MUNOL 2023


I. The General Assembly

  • 1st Committee (Disarmament and International Security)

  • 2nd Committee (Economic and Financial)

  • 3rd Committee (Social, Humanitarian and Cultural)

  • 4th Committee (Special Political and Decolonization)

II. Security Council

III. Human Rights Council

IV. Crisis Committee

V. High-level Political Forum on Sustainable Development

VI. Commission on Crime Prevention and Criminal Justice (CCPCJ)

VII. Commission on the Status of women

VIII. Ecological Commission

IX. Commmission on Science and Technology for development