Contact Information

First Committee of the General Assembly

President of the GA/Main Chair Constantin Tietz

Deputy Chair Daria Rahlf

Email: first_committee@munol.org

Second Committee of the General Assembly

Main Chair Miruna Manea

Deputy Chair Liam Lucas

Email: second_committee@munol.org

Third Committee of the General Assembly

Main Chair Sibba Abdelal

Deputy Chair Charlotte Vieregge

Email: third committee@munol.org

Model United Nations Of Luebeck

Fourth Committee of the General Assembly

Main Chair Emiliano Estrada Stribny

Deputy Chair Arietta Di Domenico

Email: fourth_committee@munol.org

Environmental Commission

President Jidde Gieling

Vice President loana Mircea

Email: environmental_commission@munol.org



High-political Forum on Sustainable Development

President Malina Willems

Vice President Ole Weber

Email: sustainable_development@munol.org

Commission on the Status of Women

President Jakub Rozdeiczer

Vice President Neele Schrader

Email: commission_status_of_women@munol.org

Commission on Science and Technology for Development

President Mihai Calin

Vice President Cosmin Cojocari

Email: commission_science_technology@munol.org

Commission on Crime Prevention and Criminal Justice

President Celina Bruns

Vice President Mihnea Dorneau

Vice President Mihnea Dorneau

Email: crime_prevention_criminal_justice@munol.org

Human Rights Council

President Jona Schäfer

Vice President Mats Gödeke

Email: human_rights_council@munol.org

Security Council

President Anton Flörke

Vice President Gilian Hansen

Email: security_council@munol.org



Crisis Committee

President Amelie Verbruggen

Vice President Paul Buchhold

Vice President Gabriele De Flammineis



Louise Bouwer and Nike Rahlf Secretaries General